FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Program Overview *

Sunday 3th July
plane_icon Zurich
Mumbai plane_icon
icon1 Enroute to Mumbai
icon2 Enroute to Mumbai
icon3 Welcome dinner
Monday 4th July
mumbai
MUMBAI
Investment & Trade
academic Academic lectures
08 Hours hours_icon
icon1 Lectures at Partner University
icon2 Company Visit
icon3 Welcome Dinner hosted by SLX
Tuesday 5th July
icon1 Lectures at Partner University
icon2 Company Visit
icon3 Dinner hosted by Knowledge partner
Wednesday 6th July
icon1 Company Visit
icon2 Company Visit
icon3
Thursday 7th July
bangalore
BENGALURU
Innovation & Entrepreneurship
plane_icon Mumbai
BENGALURU plane_icon
icon1 Travel (1h30)
icon2 Company Visit
icon3
Friday 8th July
academic Academic lectures
04 Hours hours_icon
icon1 Lectures at Partner University
icon2 Company Visit
icon3
Saturday 9th July
icon1 Trip to Cultural Site
icon2 Commercial Street
icon3
Sunday 10th July
icon1 Free Time
icon2 Free Time
icon3
Monday 11th July
mysore
MYSORE
Sustainability & Culture
bus_icon Bengaluru
Mysore bus_icon
icon1 Travel to Mysore (4h)
icon2 Company Visit
icon3
Tuesday 12th July
academic Academic lectures
04 Hours hours_icon
icon1 Lectures at Partner University
icon2 Trip to Bylakuppe (2h)
icon3 Wildlife Reserve
Wednesday 13th July
bus_icon Mysore
Bengaluru bus_icon
icon1 Return to Mysore (2h)
icon2 Visit to Mysore Palace
icon3 Return to Bengaluru
TOP